Thunderback Club Executive Board & Class Representatives

PresidentRandy Monninlieut8503@
icloud.com
602-2317
1st Vice PresidentChad Manesscmaness@woh.rr.com750-7400
2nd Vice PresidentDenise Hankersondenisegirl7@aol.com718-5110
SecretaryTabitha McKowntabitha_delgado77@yahoo.com‭533-8625‬
TreasurerScott Fitzgeraldfitzmelcpa@yahoo.com344-3087
Deputy TreasurerVacant
Senior RepsJocelyn GoodwinJegoodwin89@gmail.com623-0178
Kim Keslingkimkesling@yahoo.com545-9190
Junior RepsJanice Moorejanicemoore@woh.rr.com344-7117
Tasha Gistndsgist@yahoo.com301-5697
Sophomore RepsStacy Beattystacyntheboys@yahoo.com559-5679
Dameka Williamsdtjtm@yahoo.com344-1407
Freshman RepsShannon Luptonshannonlupton@yahoo.com248-6011
Kristy Bartlettkristybartlett@frontier.com522-1562
8th Grade RepsStacey Colemanspeaksrspecial@gmail.com‭830-7908‬
Stacy Beattystacyntheboys@yahoo.com559-5679‬
7th Grade RepsJulie Jonesjulie16153@gmail.com416-2606
Shannon Meesieshannonmikal@hotmail.com673-2365
Shanon Luptonshannonlupton@yahoo.com248-6011